Friday, June 12, 2009


Obviously, as excitement continues to build for Friday's deciding game of the Stanley Cup Finals, plenty is being written on the ol' internet to get ready for the big night.

Below, find a few things that are definitely worth checking out as the clock winds toward 8pm Eastern/7pm Central/6pm Mountain/5pm Pacific/4pm Alaska.

NHL FanHouse: Game Seven Video Collage
NHL FanHouse: Who Will Be Second To Lift Stanley?
NHL FanHouse: Pressure is on Everyone
Puck Daddy: Bylsma Gets Lucky Burrito To Go
Pittsburgh Post-Gazette: Nothing Left To Say
Pittsburgh Post-Gazette: Red Wings Business-Like Rafalski Has Game 7 Experience Hossa Stays Relaxed Crosby Looks For First-Ever Photo With Stanley Series Difficult To Predict Game 7 Factoids

No comments: